Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Deleting your Staff Hub App Account

Delete your account for the Staff Hub app

1. Press the burger menu in the top right of the screen

2. Select 'User settings' > 'Delete account'

Delete account

3. Read the information on the screen

4. Press 'Delete account'

5. Enter your password and press 'Confirm' 

delete account confirm